Research Committee

The Research Committee (Forskningskommittén) at LUSEM is an advisory body which deals with issues relating to research and research infrastructure. It is meant to support the faculty management and the faculty board in making decisions regarding research of relevance for the faculty as a whole.

The committee is made up of representatives from departments and research centres at the faculty. It also includes a student representative. It is currently chaired by the Deputy Dean, Maria Stanfors.

Members of the Research council 2021

Maria Stanfors, Deputy Dean

Niklas Arvidsson, Dept. of Business Law
Martin Dribe, Centre for Economic Demography
Kerstin Enflo, Dept. of Economic History
Merle Jacob, Dept. of Business Administration
Ulf Johansson, Centre for Retail Research
Thomas Kalling, Sten K. Johnson Centre for Entrepreneurship
Christina Keller, Dept. of Informatics
Petter Lundborg, Dept. of Economics
Krzysztof Podgórski, Dept. of Statistics
Fredrik Wilhelmsson, Agrifood

Student representative
Elisa Labbas, Dept. of Economic History

Meetings autumn 2021

Tuesday 14 Sep, 10.15–12.00

Tuesday 16 Nov, 10.15–12.00

Wednesday 15 Dec, 14.00–17.00

Venue: EC3:318


Charlina Lunvald
Doctoral programme coordinator
Secretary to the Research Council
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73

Last published: 2021-10-27