LUSEM Staff Pages

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Department Board (IS)

department of business administration

The Department Board (IS – Institutionsstyrelsen) has an overall responsibility for the department's education and research, including the quality, improvement and development of the activities included.


Members autumn 2023

Niclas Andrén, Senior lecturer, Head of Department

Anders Anell, Professor
Anna Brattström, Associate professor
Juan Ocampo, Student Union for PhD Students (EDR)
Igor Plicanic, Study advisor
Diamanto Politis, Professor
Ulf Ramberg, Associate professor
Nadja Sörgärde, Senior lecturer
TBA, Lundaekonomerna
TBA, Lundaekonomerna

Others with the right to attend, express opinions and make proposals at the meetings
Anna-Lena Andrén, Dept. Head accountant/controller
Caroline Hellström, Lecturer, Academic Director of studies
Alexander Paulsson, Associate professor, Safety representative
Jens Rennstam, Associate professor, Director of Research and PhD Programme
Mårten Sommelius, Head of office (course administration)

Elin Funck, Associate professor
Olof Hallonsten, Associate professor
Alexander Paulsson, Associate professor
Anna Jonsson, Associate professor

meetings autumn 2023

  • Tuesday 19 Sep, 13:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 31 Oct, 13:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 28 Nov, 13:00–16:00

Venue: Rhenmansalen, Alfa 5


Charlina Lunvald
Doctoral programme coordinator
Secretary to the Department Board
Phone: +46 46 222 41 73