Våra medarbetare



Andrea Algård

Universitetsadjunkt, doktorand

andrea.algard@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 07


Marie Appelstrand

Universitetslektor

marie.appelstrand@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 14 53


Niklas Arvidsson

Professor

niklas.arvidsson@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 34 36


Johan Axhamn

Universitetslektor

johan.axhamn@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 71


Håkan Behmer

Universitetsadjunkt

hakan.behmer@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 17


Markus Björklund

Inköpssamordnare

markus.bjorklund@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 17 14


Cécile Brokelind

Professor

cecile.brokelind@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 67


Gisela Broomé

Utbildningsadministratör

gisela.broome@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 91 12


Anneli Carlsson

Universitetsadjunkt, studierektor

anneli.carlsson@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 52


Kajsa Ekholm

Utbildningsadministratör

kajsa.ekholm@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 91 12


Boel Flodgren

Professor

boel.flodgren@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 75



Carina Funck

Universitetsadjunkt

carina.funck@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 09


Peter Gottschalk

Universitetslektor

peter.gottschalk@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 12


Johan Green

Utbildningsadministratör

johan.green@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 38 25



Ann-Christine Hartzén

Universitetslektor

ann-christine.hartzen@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 45



Jörgen Hettne

Prefekt, professor

jorgen.hettne@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 79 02


Axel Hilling

Docent

axel.hilling@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 63, +46 76 855 21 00



Pernilla Håkansson

Koordinator

pernilla.hakansson@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 99


Andreas Inghammar

Docent

andreas.inghammar@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 64, +46 73 391 96 02


Olof Jakobsson

Universitetsadjunkt

olof.jakobsson@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 63, +46 70 512 37 20


Jonas Ledendal

Universitetslektor

jonas.ledendal@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 69


Tom Madell

Universitetslektor, docent

tom.madell@har.lu.se


Henriette Malmström

Doktorand

henriette.malmstrom@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 94


Krister Moberg

Professor

krister.moberg@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 97




Sofia Rosendahl

Studievägledare

sofia.rosendahl@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 95


Per Samuelsson

Gästprofessor

per.samuelsson@jur.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 10 58




Alexander Tale

Doktorand

alexander.tale@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 97, +46 72 552 11 05


Fredrik Tesch Morawetz

Forskare

fredrik.tesch_morawetz@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 72 176 91 86



Ulrika Wennersten

Universitetslektor

ulrika.wennersten@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 86 92, +46 46 222 11 69


Annamaria Westregård

Docent, studierektor för forskarutbildningen

annamaria.westregard@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 75 46


Joakim Zander

Universitetslektor

joakim.zander@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 65


Meng Zhang

Postdoktor

meng.zhang@har.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 48 95